Home

Thursday June 28, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Friday June 29, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday June 30, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thursday July 5, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Friday July 13, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday July 14, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thursday July 19, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Friday July 20, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Saturday July 21, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday July 28, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Friday August 3, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday August 4, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$40.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Sunday August 5, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$37.50 Sold Out
Thursday August 9, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thursday August 9, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sunday August 12, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$25.00 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
Friday August 17, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Monday August 20, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wednesday August 22, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Observatory North Park & SOMA Presents
Friday August 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday August 25, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$37.00 - $159.00 Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 29, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Thursday August 30, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Tuesday September 4, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Tuesday September 18, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$30.00 Sold Out
Wednesday September 19, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35.00 Sold Out
Friday September 21, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sunday September 23, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$39.50 Sold Out
Monday September 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Tuesday September 25, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wednesday September 26, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Monday October 1, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wednesday October 3, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Mew
Tuesday October 9, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sunday October 14, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Monday October 15, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$45.00 Sold Out
Wednesday October 17, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Thursday October 18, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday October 20, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )

$30.00 Sold Out
ZHU
Monday October 22, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$35.00 Sold Out

Wednesday October 24, 2018 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$35.00 - $97.00 Buy Tickets

Thursday October 25, 2018 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$35.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday October 27, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$31.00 Sold Out
Monday October 29, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Tuesday October 30, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Friday November 9, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Saturday November 10, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Saturday November 17, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

$22.50 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Saturday December 8, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »